LuminarAI saves a history of every edit you perform on an image. This allows you unlimited undos and even lets you step through all of your previous edits. If you quit LuminarAI and reopen the Catalog you were working in, all of your edits to each image will be preserved.

How to use the History tool:

  1. Select the History tab located in the bottom right corner of the application window.

  1. Inspect the list of edits. The most recent edits appear at the top of the list.
  2. Click on any edit in the list to revert the image to that point in the editing process. You can click the Original button at the top of the History panel to remove all edits.

Feedback

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Please do not use this for support questions.
Skylum Customer Service

Post Comment