When working with your photos in Luminar 4, there is no need to save any of your adjustments.  All of your flagging, ratings, and edits are stored automatically into the catalog database as you work.  So you don’t need to worry about saving all the time, and you can focus on being creative.

How the Luminar Catalog Captures Edits

When you work on an individual image, Luminar saves all of your edits for that image in its catalog as a .state file.  By saving the edit to a single image in its own .state file, if there is a problem with one image, it won’t corrupt the entire database. These edits are automatically captured as you work.

Viewing and Navigating a Files History

Luminar saves a history of every edit you perform on an image. This allows you unlimited undos, and you can even step through all of your previous edits. To view the history, just click the History tool located at the bottom of the Edit Sidebar. Even if you quit and reopen a catalog, all of your edits to each image are preserved.

Réaction

Était-ce utile?

Oui Non
Vous avez indiqué que ce sujet ne vous a pas été utile ...
Pouvez-vous SVP laisser un commentaire nous disant pourquoi? Merci!
Merci pour vos commentaires.

Laissez votre avis sur ce sujet.

SVP ne pas utiliser pour des questions de support technique.
Skylum Customer Service

Valider