Luminar saves a history of every edit you perform on an image. This allows you unlimited undos, and you can even step through all of your previous edits. Even if you quit and reopen a catalog, all of your edits to each image are preserved.
  1. Click the History button located in the bottom right of the Edit sidebar.
  2. Inspect the list of edits. The most recent edits appear on the top of the list.
  3. Click on a history state to revert the image to that point.

Réaction

Était-ce utile?

Oui Non
Vous avez indiqué que ce sujet ne vous a pas été utile ...
Pouvez-vous SVP laisser un commentaire nous disant pourquoi? Merci!
Merci pour vos commentaires.

Laissez votre avis sur ce sujet.

SVP ne pas utiliser pour des questions de support technique.
Skylum Customer Service

Valider