Luminar saves a history of every edit you perform on an image. This allows you unlimited undos, and you can even step through all of your previous edits. Even if you quit and reopen a catalog, all of your edits to each image are preserved.
  1. Click the History button located in the bottom right of the Edit sidebar.
  2. Inspect the list of edits. The most recent edits appear on the top of the list.
  3. Click on a history state to revert the image to that point.

Comentarios

¿Te resultó útil?

No
Has indicado que este tema no te resultó útil...
¿Puedes decirnos por qué? ¡Gracias!
Gracias por darnos tu opinión.

Comparte tu opinión sobre este tema.

Por favor, no uses esto para solicitar soporte técnico.
Skylum Customer Service

Deja un comentario