Luminar saves a history of every edit you perform on an image. This allows you unlimited undos, and you can even step through all of your previous edits. Even if you quit and reopen a catalog, all of your edits to each image are preserved.
  1. Click the History button located in the bottom right of the Edit sidebar.
  2. Inspect the list of edits. The most recent edits appear on the top of the list.
  3. Click on a history state to revert the image to that point.

Feedback

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Please do not use this for support questions.
For customer support, please contact us here.

Post Comment